Copy
View this email in your browser
We Have Confirmation - we are an essential service
We are here to continue supporting all of our customers in essential industries through the Level 4 Lockdown.

As a business that supports essential businesses we will continue to supply District Health Boards, Pharmaceutical Industry, Food and Beverage Industry and Research Organisations with Laboratory Consumables and Equipment.
 
Our Business Continuity plan is now in action.

This means the following
Our Warehouse continues to operate under strict guidelines, please place orders through the usual channels or via sales@totallab.co.nz.
Phone 09 273 2080

Orders will be dispatched via courier only - no pick ups or visitors on site.
All Territory Managers are already working from home and will remain at home throughout the Covid-19 Level 4 lock down. They will support both our essential and non - essential services from home. Feel free to contact them directly regarding our supply chain, quotes, stock levels or any other advice. Their contact details are as follows


Vidya Washington Sales Manager & Life Sciences Product Specialist  
v.washington@totallab.co.nz 021 457 825

Dan Kho Territory Manager – Auckland (Research) & Palmerston North  
d.kho@totallab.co.nz  021 457 828

Kat Territory Manager  - (Waikato, Bay of Plenty, Wellington) Product Specialist, Fermentation and Cell Culture  k.allikian@totallab.co.nz 021 457 812

Jude Morgan Territory Manager South Island
 j.morgan@totallab.co.nz 021 455 723

 
Service Requests

For urgent service requests in essential businesses, please contact Trevor Lowe on 021 455 600 or email t.lowe@totallab.co.nz to discuss how we can safely help.

For non-urgent service requests or advice please email  service@totallab.co.nz
From the team at Total Lab Systems we hope you stay safe and want to say a big thank you to all the people continuing to work through these challenging times.
Copyright © 2020 Total Lab Systems, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp