As we close out 2018, we are reminded that amidst many challenges in Arlington and in our world, there are inspirations in our own community, like the ones we captured from you on our "What Will You Do To Stand Up To Hate" poster at the Solidarity Gathering in November. We are inspired by the energy and ideas so many of you in Arlington bring to the fight against hatred and bigotry. We look forward to another year of community building and strengthening the ties that bind us.

Thank you for your collaboration and support. Together, we will continue building a more inclusive Arlington in 2019.

Co-Chair Naomi Greenfield
Co-Chair Dave Swanson
Commissioner Sheri Baron
Commissioner Kristen Bauer
Commissioner Betsy Carlton-Gysan
Commissioner Christine Carney
Commissioner Kristina Fontanez
Commissioner Sharon Grossman
Commissioner Gary Horowitz
Commissioner Chris Huvos
Commissioner Bill Logan
Commissioner D'ondria Maxwell
Commissioner Nick Minton
Copyright © 2018 Arlington Human Rights Commission, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp