Copy
View this email in your browser
 

Looking forward to seeing you!

 

From many locations, we will gather together for this shared Continuum exploration with live music by Cory Blake and new poetry
by Judi Bachrach and Beth Pettengill Riley.

In the flow,

Elaine

For the Water Blessing Exploration on November 1st
you might like to have the following:
  • a bowl of water
  • a flower to place in the water, this could also be leaves, petals, shells - your choice of offering

Please watch the Water Blessing Instructional 



Read instructions in PDF form.


Water Blessing

SUNDAY NOVEMBER  1, 2020

10 AM PDT, 1 PM EDT, 7 PM GMT+2

CLICK TO FIND YOUR TIME ZONE

ZOOM LINK
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89920332728

 
JOIN ON ZOOM
Twitter
Facebook
Website
Copyright © 2020 Watermark Arts, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp