The Council for a Better Louisiana is proud to welcome our newest member...
View this email in your browser

takes pleasure in welcoming as January New Members...

Troy Cloutier, Mid South Bank


Liz Hampton, Retired


John R. Whaley, Whaley Law Office


Sandra Linquist, New Orleans Chamber of Commerce


Jeff Hale, Hale Consulting


Kyle McInnis, Kean Miller, LLC


Derrick Wesley, Baton Rouge Community College

Copyright © *2017* *Council for A Better Louisiana*, All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:
*P.O. Box 4308   Baton Rouge, LA 70821*   *225-344-2225*     *

This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Council for A Better Louisiana · P.O. Box 4308 · Baton Rouge, LA 70821 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp