Copy
View this email in your browser
Thank you for sharing your top preferred learning topic as AV Data.

Wed April 17th 9am PDT (5PM CET),
I am excited to welcome you to YouTube Live (FREE) Live Q&A session about Business of Autonomous Vehicles at bit.ly/SudhaLive



We did it! We livestreamed 8 sessions for #IoTDay from around the globe all day on April 9th.
  
Listen to 10 IoT use cases from Damir Causevic from Czech Republic covering Smart city, Smart Mobility, Agriculture, Food Chain, Internal GPS, Computer Vision and more ...



New! Listen to my latest video lesson on DriverlessWorldSchool.com (uploaded on the Free AV Course)

I have uploaded a new free lecture (21 min) that I gave at IoTDay Lagos remotely and at IoTday IoTSlam conference about "Understanding Autonomous Vehicles Business to find Opportunities in Smart Mobility." It covers 7 AV technologies and what they mean for Smart Mobility business opportunities.



Tell your friends to signup for my AV Business (free) Stanford course archive to learn about the AV Business. I am adding more content and plan to keep this course updated.

Opportunity: Join me for the WITI Webinar on Thurs noon PT (3pm EDT/8pm CET).



Learn 'Autonomous Vehicles and how to pivot your career to the DriverlessWorld." Let me know if you want a free pass to attend as my guest for free.

Remember, I am here to help. Let me know how I can help you on your learning journey.

Best
Sudha
Share
Tweet
Forward






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Sudha Jamthe · 1150 S Blaney Ave · San Jose, CA 95129-2808 · USA