Copy
View this email in your browser
Canada Regional Use Group

UPCOMING EVENTS & WEBINARS

UPCOMING EVENTS

Have an event coming up?

Email us about it (info@canrug.com) and we'll include it in this newsletter.
 



General Inquries
Vanessa Dubay
Group Ambassador
705-559-0173
info@canrug.com

Executive Committee
Chris Hogg
CanRUG Chairperson
226-820-4105
Chris_Hogg@cooperators.ca

Debbie Weisensee
CanRUG Co-Chair
weisens@mcmaster.ca 

Sheila Balkwill
Executive Member
sheila.balkwill@calgary.ca

Dan Duffy
CanRUG Partner Member
dduffy@midrange.ca

Susie Gattrell
Executive Member
sgattrell@husky.ca

Sarah Mack
CanRUG Partner Member 
sarah_mack@teamcain.com

Makarand Natekar
CanRUG Membership Director
makarand.natekar@cineplex.com

Kevin Power
Website Director
kpower@macdon.com

Gordon Thompson
CanRUG Treasurer
Gordon.Thompson@emerson.com

Fred Muise
Oracle Liaison
fred.muise@oracle.com

Cleve Pohl
Oracle Liaison
cleve.pohl@oracle.com

GENERAL INTEREST WEBINARS


Oct 31 | Fighting Frightening Financials with Oracle NetSuite
Nov 5 |
The CIO’s Guide To Automation, AI, and Robotics
Nov 9 | Driving User Adoption During Your Cloud Implementation

JDE WEBINARS


Oct 31 | Automate Payments for JDE Sales, Invoices & Services with an AR Portal
Nov 2 |
JD Edwards and the New Global Lease Accounting Standard: Deep Dive into Lessee Accounting
Nov 8 | Eliminate Customizations through User Defined Objects
Nov 12 | 9.2 Business Motivators to (Continuously) Upgrade
Nov 15 | Automate business processes with JD Edwards and Oracle Technology

PEOPLESOFT WEBINARS


Oct 30 | You Get a Tile, You Get a Tile, You Get a Tile!!…making PeopleSoft work better for the business
Oct 31 | PeopleSoft PeopleTools 8.57 Overview
Nov 6 |
Configuring and Using General Ledger Reconciliation for a More Efficient Close Process
Nov 8 | Implementing Interunit Billing in Multi-Company Corporate Shared Service Environment
Nov 8 | Improving the PeopleSoft End User Experience
Nov 9 | Mash Up of PeopleSoft Tools for Reporting
Nov 13 | Fluid Benefits Enrollment
Nov 15 | A Walk in the Clouds: Finding a Foothold in the PeopleSoft Cloud Infrastructure
Have an event coming up?
Email us about it (info@canrug.com) and we'll include it in this newsletter.
Website
Email
Twitter
LinkedIn Group
Copyright © 2018 Canada Regional User Group, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp