Copy
View this email in your browser
Canada Regional Use Group

UPCOMING EVENTS & WEBINARS

Have an event coming up?

Email us about it (info@canrug.com) and we'll include it in this newsletter.
 



General Inquries
Vanessa Dubay
Group Ambassador
705-559-0173
info@canrug.com

Executive Committee
Chris Hogg
CanRUG Chairperson
226-820-4105
Chris_Hogg@cooperators.ca

Debbie Weisensee
CanRUG Co-Chair
weisens@mcmaster.ca 

Sheila Balkwill
Executive Member
sheila.balkwill@calgary.ca

Dan Duffy
CanRUG Partner Member
dduffy@midrange.ca

Susie Gattrell
Executive Member
sgattrell@husky.ca

Sarah Mack
CanRUG Partner Member 
sarah_mack@teamcain.com

Makarand Natekar
CanRUG Membership Director
makarand.natekar@cineplex.com

Kevin Power
Website Director
kpower@macdon.com

Gordon Thompson
CanRUG Treasurer
Gordon.Thompson@emerson.com

Fred Muise
Oracle Liaison
fred.muise@oracle.com

Cleve Pohl
Oracle Liaison
cleve.pohl@oracle.com

GENERAL INTEREST WEBINARS


Jan 29 | SEAP Performance Acceleration Platform for Today’s Dynamic Workforce Ecosystem

JDE WEBINARS


Jan 17 | Improve Manufacturing Variance to General Ledger Reconciliation with Greater Decimal Precision
Jan 30 | JDE E-Commerce: Avoid Hidden Costs & Frustrations with an All-In-One Platform / Vendor

 

ORACLE CLOUD WEBINARS


Jan 15 | Oracle Cloud Platform for Oracle SaaS – An Introduction

PEOPLESOFT WEBINARS


Jan 16 | PeopleSoft 9.2 Talent Management and Fluid
Jan 30 | Implementing PeopleSoft Self Service and Fluid Enhancements
Jan 30 | PeopleSoft Stack Development in Minutes: Automating PeopleSoft Application Deployment Using DPK

UPCOMING EVENTS


April 7-11 | COLLABORATE 19
July 16-18 | PeopleSoft RECONNECT
August 20 - 22 | JD Edward InFocus
Have an event coming up?
Email us about it (info@canrug.com) and we'll include it in this newsletter.
Website
Email
Twitter
LinkedIn Group
Copyright © 2019 Canada Regional User Group, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp