Copy
View this email in your browser

JULY NEWSLETTER

 



General Inquries
Vanessa Dubay
Group Ambassador
705-559-0173
info@canrug.com

Executive Committee
Chris Hogg
CanRUG Chairperson
226-820-4105
Chris_Hogg@cooperators.ca

Debbie Weisensee
CanRUG Co-Chair
weisens@mcmaster.ca 

Sheila Balkwill
Executive Member
sheila.balkwill@calgary.ca

Dan Duffy
CanRUG Partner Member
dduffy@midrange.ca

Susie Gattrell
Executive Member
sgattrell@husky.ca

Sarah Mack
CanRUG Partner Member 
sarah_mack@teamcain.com

Makarand Natekar
CanRUG Membership Director
makarand.natekar@cineplex.com

Kevin Power
Website Director
kpower@macdon.com

Gordon Thompson
CanRUG Treasurer
Gordon.Thompson@emerson.com

Fred Muise
Oracle Liaison
fred.muise@oracle.com

Cleve Pohl
Oracle Liaison
cleve.pohl@oracle.com

CLOUD WEBINARS


July 9 | Demystifying the Tapestry of Technologies that Define the Next 10 Years
July 23 | Cloud Applications – HCM Build Your Own Chatbot
July 24 | Rewarding a Talented Global Workforce: Talent Profile and Workforce Compensation – A Yum! Case Study

UPCOMING EVENTS


July 17-19 | PeopleSoft ReConnect
August 15 | PeopleSoft on Cloud
August 15 | CanRUG's PeopleSoft Networking Meet-Up
August 20-22 | JD Edwards INFOCUS
October 22-25 | Oracle OpenWorld
November 12-14 | HEUG Canada Alliance

JDE WEBINARS


July 6 | Smarter Reporting Built from the Ground Up: Carr Properties
July 12 | Following Your Business with JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Notifications
July 12 | Automatic Cash Application
July 13 | Maintaining In-Routing Lot Traceability Through JDE Outside Operations
July 19 | JD Edwards Notifications – Stay Engaged with Real-Time Alerts
July 19 | Accelerate Your JDE INVESTMENT With Oracle Public Clouc Infrastructure (OCI)
July 26 | e-Commerce for JDE: Considering Project Integration & API’s

PEOPLESOFT WEBINARS


July 9 | Demystifying the Tapestry of Technologies that Define the Next 10 Years
July 11 | PS 9.2 Talent Management and Succession Planning
July 11 | Are We Done Yet: Strategies for Upgrading to PeopleTools 8.55 and Fluid User Interface
July 12 | Tomorrow’s HR Today: How Cloud Implementation Drives HR to Improve its People Skills
July 25 | PS 9.2 Self Service and Fluid Interface
July 26 | Digitizing Paper-based PeopleSoft Accounts Payable – Case Study of Healthcare Organization
July 31 | PeopleSoft Forms
ORACLE’S COMMITMENT:
No Plans To End PeopleSoft Investment or Support

As of June 2018 Oracle has announced Premier Support “through at least” December 2030 for its PeopleSoft applications. Read More
Website
Email
Twitter
LinkedIn Group
Copyright © 2018 Canada Regional User Group, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp