Copy
View this email in your browser
Canada Regional Use Group

AUGUST NEWSLETTER

UPCOMING EVENTS


August 20-22 | JD Edwards INFOCUS
August 22-24JD Edwards Summit
September 20PeopleSoft on Cloud
September 20CanRUG’s PeopleSoft Networking Meet-Up 
September 27Evaluating Cloud Options
October 22-25 | Oracle OpenWorld
November 12-14 | HEUG Canada Alliance

GENERAL INTEREST WEBINARS


August 14 | How to Respond to the Board’s Technology Questions
August 14 | How Augmented Analytics Is Transforming Data and Analytics
August 15 | Is Cloud Computing Building or Destroying Infrastructure and Operations
August 15 | The Top 10 Technologies Driving the Future of IoT
August 20 | How Digital Disruption Is Evolving PPM and PMO
August 21 | Product Demand Forecasting Best Practices
August 27 | 8 Steps for Software and SaaS Negotiation Success!

CLOUD WEBINARS


August 14  | Public vs. Private Cloud: Leveraging Cloud Computing in an Oracle ERP Ecosystem
August 16  | Moving the Needle Through Change Management: Ideology Versus Reality
August 22 | Cloud-Based Multi-Factor Authentication Is Ready for Prime Time
August 28 | Leverage the power of Oracle Autonomous PaaS to Connect and Extend CX, ERP, and HRMS applications
August 30 | Oracle Supply Chain Cloud — What’s Different?
Website
Email
Twitter
LinkedIn

JDE WEBINARS


August 16 | The New Lease Accounting Standard – Supporting Lease Term Changes in JD Edwards EnterpriseOne for Lessees
August 30 | Personalized B2B Shopping Carts for Complex JDE Ordering
August 31 | Troubleshooting & Known Issues – One View Reports

PEOPLESOFT WEBINARS


August 14 | Employee Snapshot – Using Employee Snapshot as a window into your employee’s talent management
August 15 | Plugging the Gap in Your BI & Reporting Strategy with GL Wand Tactical Reporting
 



General Inquries
Vanessa Dubay
Group Ambassador
705-559-0173
info@canrug.com

Executive Committee
Chris Hogg
CanRUG Chairperson
226-820-4105
Chris_Hogg@cooperators.ca

Debbie Weisensee
CanRUG Co-Chair
weisens@mcmaster.ca 

Sheila Balkwill
Executive Member
sheila.balkwill@calgary.ca

Dan Duffy
CanRUG Partner Member
dduffy@midrange.ca

Susie Gattrell
Executive Member
sgattrell@husky.ca

Sarah Mack
CanRUG Partner Member 
sarah_mack@teamcain.com

Makarand Natekar
CanRUG Membership Director
makarand.natekar@cineplex.com

Kevin Power
Website Director
kpower@macdon.com

Gordon Thompson
CanRUG Treasurer
Gordon.Thompson@emerson.com

Fred Muise
Oracle Liaison
fred.muise@oracle.com

Cleve Pohl
Oracle Liaison
cleve.pohl@oracle.com
Website
Email
Twitter
LinkedIn Group
Copyright © 2018 Canada Regional User Group, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp