Copy
View this email in your browser
Canada Regional Use Group

SEPTEMBER NEWSLETTER

PeopleSoft on Cloud
Evaluating Cloud Options

UPCOMING EVENTS


September 20PeopleSoft on Cloud
September 20CanRUG’s PeopleSoft Networking Meet-Up 
September 27Evaluating Cloud Options
October 22-25 | Oracle OpenWorld
November 12-14 | HEUG Canada Alliance

PEOPLESOFT WEBINARS


Sept 12 | PeopleSoft 9.2 ePerformance and eComp+
Sept 13 | How to Minimize Time and Effort in PeopleSoft using PTF
Sept 21 | Transitioning Leases to the New Accounting Standard
Sept 26 | How to Improve Your Image (Continuously Improve your PUM Image Application Process)
Sept 26 | PS 9.2 Fluid Implementation Case Study
Sept 26 | Learn How: Ensure a Successful PeopleSoft Fluid UI Adoption Project

GENERAL INTEREST WEBINARS


Sept 25 | Get More Out of Your Oracle ERP with Workload Automation
Sept 27 | Impacts of Digital Disruptors on the Finance Organization: Digital Finance & Cognitive Technologies

CLOUD WEBINARS


Sept 12  | A Customer Success Story: Using Taleo Recruiting For Multiple Hiring Processes
Sept 13 | Digitizing Outsourced Manufacturing – A New Path to Competitive Advantage
Sept 17 | From Chaos to Control- How AI Robotic Technologies Will Shape the Future

JDE WEBINARS


Sept 18 | Building an Electronic Signature pad for JDE leveraging AIS in less than 5 days
Sept 19 | The No-Mod Way to Make JD Edwards Easier To Use
Sept 20 | Perform Magic with JD Edwards AIS and Orchestrations
Sept 27 | INFOCUS Replay – JDE Supplier Portals: PO Acknowledge, ASN, AP Automation & Vendor On-Boarding

 
 



General Inquries
Vanessa Dubay
Group Ambassador
705-559-0173
info@canrug.com

Executive Committee
Chris Hogg
CanRUG Chairperson
226-820-4105
Chris_Hogg@cooperators.ca

Debbie Weisensee
CanRUG Co-Chair
weisens@mcmaster.ca 

Sheila Balkwill
Executive Member
sheila.balkwill@calgary.ca

Dan Duffy
CanRUG Partner Member
dduffy@midrange.ca

Susie Gattrell
Executive Member
sgattrell@husky.ca

Sarah Mack
CanRUG Partner Member 
sarah_mack@teamcain.com

Makarand Natekar
CanRUG Membership Director
makarand.natekar@cineplex.com

Kevin Power
Website Director
kpower@macdon.com

Gordon Thompson
CanRUG Treasurer
Gordon.Thompson@emerson.com

Fred Muise
Oracle Liaison
fred.muise@oracle.com

Cleve Pohl
Oracle Liaison
cleve.pohl@oracle.com
Website
Email
Twitter
LinkedIn Group
Copyright © 2018 Canada Regional User Group, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp